You are here

  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Open Justice Award Winners 2017-2018

Open Justice Award Winners 2017-2018

Six Law students have received an Open Justice Award for their contribution to pro bono. Lidia Dancu and Lucy Nguyen shared the Open Justice Centre’s best individual contribution award, with Sharon O’Donnell, Lavinia Soobrayen, Christopher Stevens and Lindsey Porter winning the best group contribution award. The winners had taken part in Open Justice activities during the 2017J presentation of ‘W360: Justice in Action’, making outstanding contributions to school-based legal education workshops and providing legal advice to the public in the Open Justice Clinic.

Open Justice logo

Blog posts

Upcoming Events

No events

See All

Contact us

Get in touch with the Open Justice Team

Email the team