You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Nov 17

Student Scholarship Conference 2021: Showcasing our research into teaching and learning at the OU

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 19:00 to 20:30

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

Student Conference as part of the OU's Student Voice Week 2021. 

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - November 2021

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

Sep 30

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Developing ‘good’ support for student carers

Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

Sep 2

eSTEeM Community Event: Scholarship Methods Part 2 – Scholarship methods and interviews/focus groups

Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 11:30 to 13:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Aug 24

eSTEeM Community Event: Scholarship Methods Part 1 – Scholarship methods and survey design

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:30

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Jun 30

The 10th eSTEeM Annual Conference: STEM Scholarship for a changing world – Disruption, Innovation and Impact

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 15:00 to Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 14:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

10th eSTEeM Annual Conference.

Jun 29

Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 10:00 to Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 13:30

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

The 6th Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference hosted by The Open University.

May 27

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Mental wellbeing in distance learning: exploring barriers and solutions

Thursday, May 27, 2021 - 15:00 to 16:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

May 26

eSTEeM Community Event: Qualitative analysis for scholarship projects

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 11:30 to 13:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

May 18

eSTEeM Community Event: Quantitative analysis for scholarship projects

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 11:30 to 13:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Page 5 of 15

See All

Upcoming Events

Mar 19

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

Apr 10

The 13th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2024: Sharing Scholarship and Best Practice – Implementing What Works

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 16:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

See All