You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Jul 28

eSTEeM Community Event: Gaining approvals for your scholarship project

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 15:00 to 17:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Jul 10

eSTEeM Community Event: Quantitative analysis for scholarship projects

Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:00 to 13:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Jul 1

Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 10:00 to Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 18:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: Cristina De Matteis

The 5th Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference hosted by The University of Nottingham.

Jun 9

eSTEeM Community Event: Jisc Online Survey Demonstration

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 15:00 to 16:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

In this session we will provide the following –

Apr 29

The 9th eSTEeM Annual Conference: Informing Student Success – From Scholarship to Practice

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 10:00 to Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 18:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

9th eSTEeM Annual Conference.

Mar 23

eSTEeM Community Event: Qualitative analysis for scholarship projects

Monday, March 23, 2020 - 14:00 to 15:30

via Skype for Business

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Feb 5

eSTEeM Community Event: Finding and evaluating external scholarship literature

Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 14:00 to 17:30

CMR 11, The Open University, Milton Keynes or via Adobe Connect

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Jan 23

eSTEeM Community Event: Introduction to ORO for scholarship outputs

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:30 to 12:00

CMR 1, The Open University, Milton Keynes or via Adobe Connect

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Dec 17

eSTEeM Community Event: Scholarship methods: part 2 – conducting interviews and running focus groups

Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 14:00 to 15:30

CMR 11 or via Skype for Business

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Dec 16

eSTEeM Community Event: Hands-on with learning analytics for scholarship

Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:00 to 12:30

IT Suite 1, 2nd Floor, Library

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Page 8 of 15

See All

Upcoming Events

Jun 20

STEMinar Series: eSTEeM Scholarship Showcase June 2024

Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

Jun 26

Horizons in STEM HE Conference 2024

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 17:00

University of Bristol

Contact: Horizons in STEM HE Conference Organising Committee

See All