You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Jun 21

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - June 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

May 31

eSTEeM Community Event: Responsible scholarship and gaining approvals for your project

Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

May 17

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - May 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 14:00 to 14:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Apr 19

The 12th eSTEeM Annual Conference: Enabling Student Success – Expanding Engagement in Scholarship

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 15:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

The 12th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2023

Mar 22

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - March 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

Feb 22

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - February 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jan 18

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - January 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

eSTEeM Community Event: Getting started with scholarship

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 11:30 to 13:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Nov 17

Data Management for Scholarship Projects

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

Scholarship Community Event.

Nov 16

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - November 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Page 4 of 16

See All

Upcoming Events

Aug 20

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

Sep 17

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

See All