You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Sep 21

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - September 2022

Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jul 20

eSTEeM Seminar Series: July 2022

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM continues its seminar series this month with a presentation by colleagues from the Persona

Jun 29

Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference

Wednesday, June 29, 2022 - 10:00 to Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 17:00

UCL

Contact: Elinor Jones

The 7th Horizons in STEM Higher Education Conference hosted by University College London..

May 11

The 11th eSTEeM Annual Conference: Scholarship Success Stories – Innovation Through Community

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 - 12:00 to Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 15:15

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Annual Conference.

Apr 20

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - April 2022

Wednesday, April 20, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Apr 6

eSTEeM induction session for STEM Staff Tutors

Wednesday, April 6, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Feb 16

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - March 2022

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jan 20

eSTEeM Community Event: Writing for scholarship/educational research publications

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 10:30 to 12:00

via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event

Dec 15

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - December 2021

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

Dec 8

eSTEeM Community Event: Getting started with scholarship

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 14:30 to 16:00

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Page 4 of 15

See All

Upcoming Events

Mar 19

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

Apr 10

The 13th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2024: Sharing Scholarship and Best Practice – Implementing What Works

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 16:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

See All