You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

May 17

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - May 2023

Wednesday, May 17, 2023 - 14:00 to 14:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Apr 19

The 12th eSTEeM Annual Conference: Enabling Student Success – Expanding Engagement in Scholarship

Wednesday, April 19, 2023 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 20, 2023 - 15:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

The 12th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2023

Mar 22

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - March 2023

Wednesday, March 22, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series

Feb 22

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - February 2023

Wednesday, February 22, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jan 18

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - January 2023

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

eSTEeM Community Event: Getting started with scholarship

Wednesday, January 18, 2023 - 11:30 to 13:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Nov 17

Data Management for Scholarship Projects

Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

Scholarship Community Event.

Nov 16

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - November 2022

Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Oct 27

Getting to know eSTEeM induction session

Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 14:00 to 15:30

Via Microsoft Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM induction session for members of STEM Faculty staff.

Oct 19

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - October 2022

Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - 15:00 to 16:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Page 3 of 15

See All

Upcoming Events

Mar 19

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

Apr 10

The 13th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2024: Sharing Scholarship and Best Practice – Implementing What Works

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 16:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

See All