You are here

  1. Home
  2. Events
  3. Previous Events

Previous Events

Nov 15

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - November 2023

Wednesday, November 15, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Nov 2

eSTEeM Community Event: Finding and evaluating scholarship literature

Thursday, November 2, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Oct 31

eSTEeM Connect and Discuss Speed Dating Event

Tuesday, October 31, 2023 - 10:30 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

Inaugural eSTEeM speed dating event.

Oct 18

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - October 2023

Wednesday, October 18, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Sep 20

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - September 2023

Wednesday, September 20, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jul 20

eSTEeM Community Event: Scholarship Methods Part 2 – Conducting Interviews and Running Focus Groups

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Jul 19

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - July 2023

Wednesday, July 19, 2023 - 14:00 to 14:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

Jul 13

eSTEeM Community Event: Scholarship Methods Part 1 – Scholarship Methods and Survey Design

Thursday, July 13, 2023 - 10:30 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Jun 21

eSTEeM Seminar Series: Scholarship Showcase - June 2023

Wednesday, June 21, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Seminar Series.

May 31

eSTEeM Community Event: Responsible scholarship and gaining approvals for your project

Wednesday, May 31, 2023 - 14:00 to 15:30

Via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

eSTEeM Community Event.

Page 2 of 15

See All

Upcoming Events

Mar 19

Research Approval Advice Drop-in Session

Tuesday, March 19, 2024 - 11:00 to 12:00

Via MS Teams

Contact: SRPP

Apr 10

The 13th eSTEeM Annual Conference 2024: Sharing Scholarship and Best Practice – Implementing What Works

Wednesday, April 10, 2024 - 09:00 to Thursday, April 11, 2024 - 16:00

Walton Hall and via MS Teams

Contact: eSTEeM

See All