You are here

  1. Home
  2. Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Mar 4

OU Table Top Games Club

Monday, 4 March, 2024 - 17:30 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

Mar 5

OU Hula Fitness Club

Tuesday, 5 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

OU Hula Fitness Club

Tuesday, 5 March, 2024 - 17:00 to 18:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

Mar 6

Open Voices Club

Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 - 13:00 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: Victoria.Stead@open.ac.uk

OU Table Top Games Club

Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

 

OU Martial Arts Club

Wednesday, 6 March, 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00

Church

Club Contact: Pete.Landsberg@open.ac.uk

 

Mar 7

OU Dance Group - POUND

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Pavilion Activity Room

Club Contact: Selina.Griffin@open.ac.uk

Lunchtime Football

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 14:00

Football Pitch

Club Contact: Peter.Dazley@open.ac.uk

OU Table Tennis Club

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Patrick.Wong@open.ac.uk

OU Choir

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 12:30 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: Anna.Page@open.ac.uk

OU Hula Fitness Club

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

OU Table Tennis Club

Thursday, 7 March, 2024 - 19:00 to 22:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Patrick.Wong@open.ac.uk

Mar 8

OU Yoga Club

Friday, 8 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Church

Club Contact: Birte.Duff@open.ac.

Mar 11

OU Wind Band

Monday, 11 March, 2024 - 12:00 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: David.Hall@open.ac.uk

OU Table Top Games Club

Monday, 11 March, 2024 - 17:30 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

Page 2 of 21

See All

Events