You are here

  1. Home
  2. Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Apr 3

OU Table Top Games Club

Wednesday, 3 April, 2024 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

 

OU Martial Arts Club

Wednesday, 3 April, 2024 - 20:00 to 22:00

Church

Club Contact: Pete.Landsberg@open.ac.uk

 

Apr 4

OU Dance Group - POUND

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Pavilion Activity Room

Club Contact: Selina.Griffin@open.ac.uk

Lunchtime Football

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 14:00

Football Pitch

Club Contact: Peter.Dazley@open.ac.uk

OU Table Tennis Club

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Patrick.Wong@open.ac.uk

OU Choir

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 12:30 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: Anna.Page@open.ac.uk

OU Hula Fitness Club

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 16:00 to 17:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

OU Table Tennis Club

Thursday, 4 April, 2024 - 19:00 to 22:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Patrick.Wong@open.ac.uk

Apr 5

OU Yoga Club

Friday, 5 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Church

Club Contact: Birte.Duff@open.ac.

Apr 8

OU Wind Band

Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: David.Hall@open.ac.uk

OU Table Top Games Club

Monday, 8 April, 2024 - 17:30 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

Apr 9

OU Hula Fitness Club

Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 - 12:00 to 13:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

OU Hula Fitness Club

Tuesday, 9 April, 2024 - 17:00 to 18:00

Club Studio

Club Contact: Natalie.Coleman@open.ac.uk

Apr 10

Open Voices Club

Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 13:00 to 14:00

Church

Club Contact: Victoria.Stead@open.ac.uk

OU Table Top Games Club

Wednesday, 10 April, 2024 - 17:00 to 21:30

Pavilion Bar

Club Contact: Maria.Hyde@open.ac.uk

 

Page 6 of 21

See All

Events